Holiday Dates

Please read the information below about our holiday dates for the academic year, 2017-2018.

Term 1 – The Autumn Term

The Autumn term begins on Monday 4 September 2017 to Friday 20 October 2017. The Autumn break is from Monday 23 October 2017 to Friday 27 October 2017.

Term 2

Term 2 begins on Monday 30 October 2017 to Wednesday 20 December 2017. The Christmas and New Year break is from Thursday 21 December 2017 to Monday 3 January 2018.

Term 3 – The Winter Term

The Winter term begins on Thursday 4 January 2018 to Friday 9 February 2018. The Winter break is from Monday 13 February 2018 to Friday 17 February 2018.

Term 4

Term 4 begins on Monday 19 February 2018 to Friday 30 March 2018. The Spring and Easter break is from Monday 2 April 2018 to Friday 13 April 2018.

Term 5 – Summer Term

The Summer term begins on Monday 16 April 2018 to Friday 25 May 2018. The Summer break is from Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018.

Term 6

Term 6 begins on Monday 4 June 2018 to Friday 24 July 2018. Please note, the dates are transcribed from www.kent.gov.uk.

Contact our tuition centre in Belvedere, London, to know more about our services.